Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

Leadership

Harrison School District

110 S. Cherry Street
Harrison, AR 72601
Phone: 870-741-7600
Fax: 870-741-4520

 

District Administrators

 

Dr. Stewart Pratt
Superintendent
P: 870-741-7600 ext. 7007
spratt@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Susan Gilley
Executive Director of Federal Programs
P: 870-741-7600 ext. 7014
sgilley@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Debbie Wilson
Director of Curriculum,  Instruction & Assessment
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7015
dwilson@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Shannan Lovelace
Director of Finance
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7009
slovelace@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Dr. Brigid Bright
Director of Special Services
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7025
bbright@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Rebecca Williams
School-Based Human Services & Homeless Liaison
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7012
rwilliams@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Adam Archer
Director of Technology
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7017
aarcher@hps.k12.ar.us

  

Mr. Chris Pratt
Director of Athletics
P: 870-741-8223, ext. 8052
cpratt@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Dr. Lisa Carlon
Instructional Facilitator/Marketing
P: 870-741-7600
lcarlon@hps.k12.ar.us

 

 

School Administrators

 

Mrs. Jenny Cowling
Coordinator, Harrison Preschool
P: 870-741-0581
jcowling@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Jeff Winkle
Director of Early Childhood Education, Harrison Kindergarten
P: 870-741-5043
jwinkle@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Josh Magness
Principal, Skyline Heights Elementary
P: 870-741-5821
jmagness@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Mark Ditmanson
Principal, Forest Heights Elementary
P: 870-741-5837
mditmanson@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Fred Wilson
Principal, Harrison Middle School
P: 870-741-8771
fwilson@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Trent Brewer
Assistant Principal, Harrison Middle School
P: 870-741-8771
tbrewer@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Christine Reading
Assistant Principal, Harrison Middle School
P: 870-741-8771
creading@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Jay Parker
Principal, Harrison High School
P: 870-741-8223
jparker@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Jay Martin
Assistant Principal, Harrison High School
P: 870-741-8223
jmartin@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Caen Dowell
Assistant Principal, Harrison High School
P: 870-741-8223
cdowell@hps.k12.ar.us