Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Administration

Dr. Stewart Pratt
Superintendent
P: 870-741-7600 ext. 7007
spratt@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Dr. Lewis Villines
Assistant Superintendent
P: 870-741-7600 ext. 7002
lvillines@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Susan Gilley
Executive Director of Federal Programs
P: 870-741-7600 ext. 7014
sgilley@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Debbie Wilson
Director of Curriculum,  Instruction & Assessment
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7015
dwilson@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Shannan Lovelace
Director of Finance
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7009
slovelace@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Eric White
Director of Operations
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7070
ewhite@hps,k12.ar.us

 

 

 
 
 

Dr. Lisa Carlon
Instructional Facilitator/Marketing
P: 870-741-7600
lcarlon@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Amber Likes
Director of Special Services
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7035
alikes@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Brenda Landrum
Assistant Director of Special Services
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 
blandrum@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Adam Archer
Director of Technology
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7017
aarcher@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mrs. Rebecca Williams
School-Based Human Services & Homeless Liaison
P: 870-741-7600, ext. 7012
rwilliams@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Chris Pratt
Director of Athletics
P: 870-741-8223, ext. 8052
cpratt@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Mr. Joel Wells
Assistant Director of Athletics
P: 870-741-8223, ext. 8053
jwells@hps.k12.ar.us