Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Administrative Office

Linda Alford
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
870-741-7600; ext. 7006
lalford@hps.k12.ar.us

 

McKenzie Allen
Administrative Assistant
P: 870-741-7600
mallen@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Jennifer Archer
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
870-741-7600; ext. 7011
jarcher@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Michelle Beeks
Administrative Assistant/HR, Benefits, & Accounts Receivable
870-741-7600; ext. 7013
mbeeks@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Linda Bradford
Administrative Assistant/Data Services
870-741-7600; ext. 7022
lbradford@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Shellie DelSanto
Administrative Assistant/Payroll
870-741-7600; ext. 7008
sdelsanto@hps.k12.ar.us

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Jonathan Dove
Child Nutrition Manager
870-741-7600; ext. 7010
jodove@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Kristi Hampton
Special Services Administrative Assistant
870-741-7600; ext. 7023
khampton@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Brenda Landrum
Due Process Data Specialist
870-741-7600; ext. 7026
blandrum@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Amber Likes
Due Process Data Specialist
Pre-K to Grade 6
870-741-7600; ext 7035
alikes@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Tawanna Manning
Tobacco Grant Coordinator
870-741-7600; ext. 7003
tmanning@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Bonnie Murray
Dyslexia/Data/Testing
870-741-7600; ext. 7018
bmurray@hps.k12.ar.us