Skip to main content
DistrictCampusDirectory
CAMPUS

District Administrative Office

Linda Alford
Administrative Assistant to the Superintendent
870-741-7600; ext. 7006
lalford@hps.k12.ar.us

 

McKenzie Allen
Administrative Assistant
P: 870-741-7600
mallen@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Jennifer Archer
Administrative Assistant/Accounts Payable
870-741-7600; ext. 7011
jarcher@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Michelle Beeks
Administrative Assistant/HR, Benefits, & Accounts Receivable
870-741-7600; ext. 7013
mbeeks@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Linda Bradford
Administrative Assistant/Data Services
870-741-7600; ext. 7022
lbradford@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Shellie DelSanto
Administrative Assistant/Payroll
870-741-7600; ext. 7008
sdelsanto@hps.k12.ar.us

 

 

 
 
 
 
 

Jonathan Dove
Child Nutrition Manager
870-741-7600; ext. 7010
jodove@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Kristi Hampton
Special Services Administrative Assistant
870-741-7600; ext. 7023
khampton@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Kevin Kaeser
7-12 Instructional Facilitator
870-741-7600; ext. 7042
kkaeser@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Emily Barrett
Elementary Instructional Facilitator
870-741-7600; ext 7043
ebarrett@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Tawanna Manning
Tobacco Grant Coordinator
870-741-7600; ext. 7003
tmanning@hps.k12.ar.us

 

Matthew Piper
Dyslexia/Data/Testing
870-741-7600; ext. 7018
mpiper@hps.k12.ar.us